Administration

Mary Beth Freeman

Superintendent
Contact Ms. Freeman at FreemanM@DelawareAreaCC.org

Chris Bell

Treasurer
Contact Mr. Bell at BellC@DelawareAreaCC.org

Tammy Hall

Director of Secondary Operations
Contact Ms. Hall at HallT@DelawareAreaCC.org

Kelley Barber

North Building Director | Student Service Supervisor
Contact Ms. Titus at BarberK@DelawareAreaCC.org

Kris Lucas

South Building Director | Program Supervisor
Contact Mrs. Lucas at LucasK@DelawareAreaCC.org

Tom Marchetti

North Campus Career Technical Program Supervisor
Contact Mrs. Lucas at MarchettiT@DelawareAreaCC.org

Chad Williams

Dean of Students
Contact Mrs. Barber at WilliamsC@DelawareAreaCC.org

Scott Palmer

Director of Adult Education Operations
Contact Dr. Palmer at PalmerS@DelawareAreaCC.org

Jack Higgins

Director of Operations
Contact Mr. Higgins at HigginsJ@DelawareAreaCC.org