Administration

Mary Beth Freeman

Superintendent
Contact Ms. Freeman at FreemanM@DelawareAreaCC.org
Read Superintendent Freeman's blog

Chris Bell

Treasurer
Contact Mr. Bell at BellC@DelawareAreaCC.org
Read Chris Bell's blog

Tammy Hall

Director of Secondary Operations
Contact Ms. Hall at HallT@DelawareAreaCC.org
Read Tammy Hall's blog

Mary Titus

South Campus Director
Contact Ms. Titus at TitusM@DelawareAreaCC.org
Read Mary Titus' blog

Steve Fujii

North Campus Director
Contact Mr. Fujii at FujiiS@DelawareAreaCC.org
 

Kris Lucas

Academic Supervisor/North Campus Assistant Director
Contact Mrs. Lucas at LucasK@DelawareAreaCC.org
 

Kelley Barber

Student Services Supervisor
Contact Mrs. Barber at BarberK@DelawareAreaCC.org

Scott Palmer

Director of Adult Education Operations
Contact Dr. Palmer at PalmerS@DelawareAreaCC.org

Jack Higgins

Director of Operations
Contact Mr. Higgins at HigginsJ@DelawareAreaCC.org