Administration

Mary Beth Freeman

Superintendent
Contact Ms. Freeman at FreemanM@DelawareAreaCC.org


Christopher Bell

Treasurer
Contact Mr. Bell at BellC@DelawareAreaCC.org


Tammy Hall

Director of Secondary Operations
Contact Ms. Hall at HallT@DelawareAreaCC.org


Chad Williams

North Building Director
Contact Mr. Williams at WilliamsC@DelawareAreaCC.org


Kris Lucas

South Building Director
Contact Mrs. Lucas at LucasK@DelawareAreaCC.org


Ryan Eldridge

North Campus Academic Program Supervisor
Contact Mr. Eldridge at EldridgeR@DelawareAreaCC.org


David Gilliam

Pupil Services Supervisor
Contact Mr. Gilliam at GilliamD@DelawareAreaCC.org


Tom Marchetti

Director of Adult Education Operations & Satellite Supervisor
Contact Mr. Marchetti at MarchettiT@DelawareAreaCC.org


Jack Higgins

Director of Operations
Contact Mr. Higgins at HigginsJ@DelawareAreaCC.org


Rory Gaydos

Technology Supervisor
Contact Mr. Gaydos at GaydosR@DelawareAreaCC.org