Staff

A

Ames, Roxanne
Cosmetology Instructor
740-203-2239
amesr@DelawareAreaCC.org

B

Bace, Patricia
Culinary Arts Instructor
740-203-2227
bacep@DelawareAreaCC.org
Bando, Jamie
VOSE
740-203-2264
bandoj@delawareareacc.org
Bauder, Harold
Learning Center Aide
740-203-2210
bauderh@delawareareacc.org
Beach, John
Custodian
740-201-3252
beachj@DelawareAreaCC.org
Beckley, Carol
Central Supply
740-203-2251
beckleyc@DelawareAreaCC.org
Bell, Christopher
Treasurer
740-201-3214
bellc@DelawareAreaCC.org
Bok, Melanie
Administrative Assistant to the Academic Supervisor/Dean of Students - North
740-203-2217
BokM@DelawareAreaCC.org
Bowers, Nate
Technology Support
(740) 201-3260
bowersn@delawareareacc.org
Bowling, Becky
ASPIRE/GED Coordinator
740-201-2267
bowlingb@delawareareacc.org
Boysel, Courtney
Cook
BoyselC@DelawareAreaCC.org
Brause, Cynda
Health Care Professional
740-203-2212
brausec@delawareareacc.org
Buchanan, Mitch
Technology Support
740-203-3253
buchananm@DelawareAreaCC.org
Bussey, Bill
Interim Adult Operations Director
740-201-3256
BusseyB@DelawareAreaCC.org

C

Carpenter, Gregory
Math Instructor
740-203-3213
carpenterg@DelawareAreaCC.org
Castrodale, Kimberly
Health Technology Instructor
740-201-3285
castrodalek@delawareareacc.org
Clickenger, Janice
Cook
740-203-2226
clickengeja@DelawareAreaCC.org
Cowoski, Hope
Hospitality Instructor
cowoskih@delawareareacc.org
Cox, Allison
Guidance Counselor
coxa@delawareareacc.org
Craycraft, Lisa
Educational Aide
740-201-3255
craycraftl@DelawareAreaCC.org
Cunningham, Emily
Zoo School Instructor
614-724-3608
cunninghame@delawareareacc.org

D

Darkow, Melissa
Cook
740-203-2226
darkowm@delawareareacc.org
Davidson, Jeff
Application Development Instructor
davidsonj@delawareareacc.org
DeMent, Bradley
Welding and Sheet Metal Fabrication Instructor
740-203-2238
dementb@delawareareacc.org
DeMent, Lindsay
Pharmacy Technician Instructor
dementl@delawareareacc.org
Dennewitz, Jennifer
Intervention Specialist
740-203-2213
dennewitzj@DelawareAreaCC.org
Deskins, Lucy
Early Childhood Education Preschool Assistant
740-203-2255
deskinsl@DelawareAreaCC.org
Dick, Matt
Adult Education Fire/EMS Instructor
740-203-2287
dickm@delawareareacc.org
Downing, Melanie
Administrative Assistant to Facilities & Grounds Director
740-201-3212
downingm@DelawareAreaCC.org
Dutton, Shannon
Science Instructor
740-203-2265
duttons@delawareareacc.org

E

Eldridge, Ryan
Academic Supervisor/Dean of Students - North Campus
740-203-2202
eldridger@delawareareacc.org
Ellwood, Kyle
Dean of Students - South
740-201-3221
ellwoodk@delawareareacc.org
Ezell, Jennifer
Module Lab Administrative Support
740-203-2234
ezellj@DelawareAreaCC.org

F

Fickert, Alyssa
Intervention Specialist
fickerta@delawareareacc.org
Finnegan, David
Automotive Collision Technology Instructor
740-203-2237
Finnegand@delawareareacc.org
Francis, Tina
Career Based Intervention Instructor at Buckeye Valley M.S.
740-363-6626
francist@DelawareAreaCC.org
Freeman, Mary Beth
Superintendent
740-201-3204
freemanm@DelawareAreaCC.org
Friece, Britany
English Instructor
740-203-2259
frieceb@delawareareacc.org
Fuller, Carol
Early Childhood Education Instructor
740-203-2232
fullerc@DelawareAreaCC.org

G

Gallagan, Josh
Digital Design Instructor
740-201-3258
gallaganj@DelawareAreaCC.org
Gaydos, Rory
Technology Supervisor
740-203-2278
gaydosr@delawareareacc.org
Gideon, Jocelyn
Business Management Instructor at Delaware Hayes H.S.
740-833-1010
gideonj@delawareareacc.org
Gilliam, David
Student Services Supervisor
740-203-2211
gilliamd@delawareareacc.org
Green, Jerry
Custodian
740-203-2260
greenj@delawareareacc.org
Greer, Josh
Maintenance
740-203-2260
greerj@delawareareacc.org
Grimes, Paul
Wildlife and Resource Management Instructor
740-201-3267
grimesp@DelawareAreaCC.org

H

Hale, Brian
Social Studies Instructor
740-203-2248
haleb@delawareareacc.org
Hall, Tammy
Director of Secondary Operations
740-201-3209
hallt@DelawareAreaCC.org
Hammond, Grace
Media Center Specialist
740-203-2231
hammondg@delawareareacc.org
Hardy, Emily
Science Instructor
740-201-3262
hardye@delawareareacc.org
Harris, Peggy
Receptionist
740-201-3200
harrisp@DelawareAreaCC.org
Henry, Terry
Educational Aide
740-362-665
henryt@delawareareacc.org
Higgins, Jack
Director of Operations
740-201-3217
higginsj@delawareareacc.org
Hinklin, Seth
Social Studies Instructor
740-203-2245
hinklins@delawareareacc.org
Huedepohl, Martin
Business Management Instructor at Delaware Hayes H.S.
740-833-1010
huedepohlm@delawareareacc.org
Huffman, Danielle
Math Instructor
740-203-2256
huffmanda@delawareareacc.org
Hunt, Joni
Educational Aide
740-201-3220
huntj@delawareareacc.org

I

Ice, Dee
Administrative Assistant to the Adult Education Director
740-201-3222
IceD@DelawareAreaCC.org

J

Jagusch, Sandie
Administrative Assistant to Director of Secondary Operations
740-201-3203
jaguschs@DelawareAreaCC.org
Johnson, Jackie
VOSE
740-201-3245
johnsonj@DelawareAreaCC.org
Johnson, Melissa
Intervention Specialist
740-203-2233
johnsonm@delawareareacc.org
Jones, Jan
Career Based Intervention Instructor at Big Walnut M.S.
jonesj@delawareareacc.org

K

Kanning, Ann
Business Management Instructor at Big Walnut H.S.
740-965-3766 x1114
kanninga@delawareareacc.org
Kessler, Gary
Landscape & Turfgrass Management Instructor
740-203-2242
kesslerg@DelawareAreaCC.org
Kessler, Jennifer
Equine Science Instructor
kesslerj@delawareareacc.org
Klepcyk-Gorski, Amy
English Instructor
klepcykgorskia@delawareareacc.org
Kohl, Kelly
Instructional Projects Coordinator
740-201-3248
kohlk@DelawareAreaCC.org
Kramer, Brandon
Technology Support
740-203-2216
kramerb@DelawareAreaCC.org

L

Lantz, Gina
Bioscience Instructor
740-201-3282
lantzg@delawareareacc.org
Leasure, Nathan
Maintenance
740-201-3252
leasuren@DelawareAreaCC.org
Lewis, Bill
Custodian
740-201-3252
lewisb@DelawareAreaCC.org
Link, Marsha
Administrative Assistant to Recruitment & Public Relations
740-201-3216
linkm@DelawareAreaCC.org
Lobdell, Craig
Science Instructor
740-203-2272
lobdellc@DelawareAreaCC.org
Louks, Jay
Fire Service Training Instructor
740-213-2296
LouksJ@DelawareAreaCC.org
Lucas, Jeff
Power Sports & Diesel Mechanics Instructor
740-203-2243
lucasj@DelawareAreaCC.org
Lucas, Kristina
South Campus Building Director
740-201-3210
lucask@delawareareacc.org
Lutz, Jeanette
Payroll & Benefits Manager
740-201-3208
lutzj@delawareareacc.org

M

Mally, Lisa
Student Software & Data Specialist
740-203-2220
mallyl@DelawareAreaCC.org
Marchetti, Tom
Director of Adult Education/Satellite Supervisor
740-201-3206
marchettit@delawareareacc.org
Mason, Richard
Maintenance Supervisor
740-203-2250
masonr@DelawareAreaCC.org
McCreary, Laura
Educational Aide
740-203-2210
mccrearyl@delawareareacc.org
Meider, Teri
Administrative Assistant to the Superintendent
740-201-3204
meidert@delawareareacc.org
Mellen-Cantrell, Cheryl
EMIS Coordinator
740-203-2203
mellenc@DelawareAreaCC.org
Mitchell, Ryan
Math Instructor
740-203-2261
mitchellr@delawareareacc.org
Moore, Randy
Networking Instructor
740-201-3261
moorer@DelawareAreaCC.org
Mowry, Alicia
Public Relations Supervisor
740-201-3233
mowrya@DelawareAreaCC.org
Murphy, Kevin
Fire Service Coordinator
740-203-2207
murphyk@DelawareAreaCC.org

P

Paisie, Adam
Engineering Technology Instructor
740-201-3219
paisiea@delawareareacc.org
Patrick, Bryan
Custodian
740-203-2260
patrickb@delawareareacc.org
Peelle, Pam
Administrative Assistant to the Satellite Supervisor
740-203-2200
peellep@DelawareAreaCC.org
Pemberton, Debbi
Administrative Assistant to South Campus Building Director & Programs Supervisor
740-201-3210
pembertond@DelawareAreaCC.org
Pitzer, Heather
English Instructor
740-203-2257
pitzerh@delawareareacc.org

R

Reed, Carole
Cook
reedc@delawareareacc.org
Reinhart, Lisa-Marie
Career Readiness Coordinator
740-201-3218
reinhartl@DelawareAreaCC.org
Richardson, Rich
Adult Education EMT Training Coordinator
740-203-2228
richardsonr@DelawareAreaCC.org
Rowland, Wil
Digital Design Instructor
rowlandw@delawareareacc.org
Russell, Renita
Administrative Assistant to Building Director North/Career Tech
740-203-2201
russellr@DelawareAreaCC.org

S

Scott, Gene
Construction Technology Instructor
740-203-2235
scottg@DelawareAreaCC.org
Scott, Laureen
Administrative Assistant to the Treasurer
740-201-3214
scottl@DelawareAreaCC.org
Scott, Ariana
Cafeteria Manager
740-203-2226
ScottA@DelawareAreaCC.org
Shumaker, Maddy
Project Search Instructor
740-615-2606
shumakerm@delawareareacc.org
Siekman, Mary
Enrollment Coordinator
740-201-3224
siekmanm@delawareareacc.org
Sigworth, Taylor
Social Studies Instructor
sigwortht@delawareareacc.org
Soliday, CJ
Behavioral Health Specialist
740-201-2262
solidayc@delawareareacc.org
Steffen, Nick
Engineering Technology Instructor
steffenn@delawareareacc.org
Stevenson, Sarah
Guidance Counselor
740-203-2270
stevensons@delawareareacc.org
Stimmell, Jeff
Agriculture Instructor at Big Walnut H.S.
740-965-3766
stimmellj@delawareareacc.org
Swonger, Robert
Automotive Technology Instructor
740-203-2236
swongerrDelawareAreaCC.org

T

Taylor, P.J.
Administrative Assistant - Attendance
740-203-2268
taylorp@DelawareAreaCC.org
Tornes, Kathy
Guidance Counselor
740-203-2215
tornesk@DelawareAreaCC.org

U

Underwood, Tom
Career Based Intervention Instructor at North Campus
740-203-2253
underwoodt@delawareareacc.org

V

Vance, Nicole
Food Service Instructor
740-203-3255
vancen@DelawareAreaCC.org
Varanelli, Tara
Accounts Payable
740-201-3207
VaranelliT@DelawareAreaCC.org
Vedrinski, Tonja
Powerline Technician Program Instructor
740-203-2285
vedrinskit@delawareareacc.org
Vilkhu, Kamal
Dental Assisting Instructor
740-201-3268
vilkhuk@DelawareAreaCC.org

W

Warner, Mark
Law Enforcement Instructor
740-201-3250
warnerm@DelawareAreaCC.org
Williams, Chad
North Campus Building Director
740-203-2201
williamsc@delawareareacc.org
Wilson, Robert
School Resource Officer
740-203-2219
wilsonr@delawareareacc.org
Wiseman, David
Adult Education Law Enforcement Commander
740-201-3236
wisemand@delawareareacc.org
Wolfe, Cindy
ASPIRE/GED Coordinator
740-203-2281
wolfec@DelawareAreaCC.org
Wolfe, Kelly
Administrative Assistant to Student Services & Guidance
740-203-2214
wolfek@delawareareacc.org
Wright, Nikki
Career Based Intervention Instructor at Dempsey M.S.
740-833-1800
wrightn@DelawareAreaCC.org

Z

Zimmer, Alex
Agriculture Instructor at Buckeye Valley H.S.
740-363-1349
zimmera@delawareareacc.org