Staff

A

Adkins, Nicole
Food Service Instructor
740-201-3255
adkinsn@delawareareacc.org
Ames, Roxanne
Cosmetology Instructor
740-203-2239
amesr@delawareareacc.org
Anderson, Sean
Cook
740-203-2226
andersons@delawareareacc.org

B

Bace, Patricia
Culinary Arts Instructor
740-203-2227
bacep@delawareareacc.org
Bando, Jamie
VOSE
740-203-2264
bandoj@delawareareacc.org
Bauder, Harold
Educational Aide
740-203-2210
bauderh@delawareareacc.org
Beach, John
Custodian
740-201-3252
beachj@delawareareacc.org
Beasley-Hill, LaTray
Behavioral Health Specialist
740-201-3251
hilll@delawareareacc.org
Bell, Christopher
Treasurer
740-201-3214
bellc@delawareareacc.org
Bergman, Lucas
Adult Education EMT Training Coordinator
740-203-2228
bergmanl@delawareareacc.org
Boggs, Robert
Equine Science Aide
740-362-6465
Bok, Melanie
Administrative Assistant to Assistant Principals
740-203-2217
bokm@delawareareacc.org
Bowers, Nate
Networking & Security Engineer
(740) 201-3260
bowersn@delawareareacc.org
Bowling, Becky
Administrative Assistant to the ASPIRE/GED Coordinator
740-203-2267
bowlingb@delawareareacc.org
Boysel, Courtney
Cook
740-203-2226
boyselc@delawareareacc.org
Brause, Cynda
Health Care Professional
740-203-2212
brausec@delawareareacc.org
Buchanan, Mitch
Systems Engineer
740-203-2252
buchananm@delawareareacc.org
Buckley, Maggie
Instructional Coach
740-203-2285
buckleym@delawareareacc.org

C

Carpenter, Gregory
Math Instructor
740-201-3213
carpenterg@delawareareacc.org
Castrodale, Kimberly
Health Technology Instructor
740-201-3285
castrodalek@delawareareacc.org
Cochran, Eli
Cybersecurity Instructor
740-203-2216
cochrane@delawareareacc.org
Cox, Allison
School Counselor
740-203-2204
coxa@delawareareacc.org
Cunningham, Emily
Zoo School Instructor
614-724-3608
cunninghame@delawareareacc.org

D

Darkow, Melissa
Cook
740-201-3450
darkowm@delawareareacc.org
DeMent, Bradley
Welding and Sheet Metal Fabrication Instructor
740-203-2238
dementb@delawareareacc.org
DeMent, Lindsay
Pharmacy Technician Instructor
740-201-3225
dementl@delawareareacc.org
Dennewitz, Jennifer
Intervention Specialist
740-203-2213
dennewitzj@delawareareacc.org
Deskins, Lucy
Early Childhood Education Preschool Assistant
740-203-2255
deskinsl@delawareareacc.org
Downing, Melanie
Administrative Assistant to Director of Operations
740-201-3212
downingm@delawareareacc.org
Dutton, Shannon
Science Instructor
740-203-2265
duttons@delawareareacc.org
Dyer, Tom
Career Based Intervention Instructor
740-203-2253
dyert@delawareareacc.org

E

Elverson, Joe
School Resource Officer
740-201-2219
elversonj@delawareareacc.org

F

Fickert, Alyssa
Intervention Specialist
740-203-2229
fickerta@delawareareacc.org
Finnegan, David
Automotive Collision Technology Instructor
740-203-2237
finnegand@delawareareacc.org
Fissel, Holly
School Counselor
740-203-2215
fisselh@delawareareacc.org
Francis, Tina
Career Based Intervention Instructor at Buckeye Valley M.S.
740-363-6626
francist@delawareareacc.org
Freeman, Mary Beth
Superintendent
740-201-3204
freemanm@delawareareacc.org
Friece, Britany
English Instructor
740-203-2259
frieceb@delawareareacc.org
Friedrich, Leslie
Hospitality Instructor
740-201-3220
friedrichl@delawareareacc.org
Friend, Kendall
Cafeteria Manager
740-203-2326
friendk@delawareareacc.org
Fuller, Carol
Early Childhood Education Instructor
740-203-2232
fullerc@delawareareacc.org

G

Gallagan, Josh
Digital Design Instructor
740-201-3258
gallaganj@delawareareacc.org
Gaskill, Jim
Principal
740-201-3234
gaskillj@delawareareacc.org
Gaydos, Rory
Information Technology Officer
740-203-2278
gaydosr@delawareareacc.org
Gilliam, David
Student Services Supervisor
740-203-2211
gilliamd@delawareareacc.org
Glazer, Rod
Adult Education Law Enforcement Commander
740-201-3237
glazerr@delawareareacc.org
Gossett, Emilie
Intervention Specialist
740-203-2233
gossette@delawareareacc.org
Green, Jerry
Custodian
740-203-2260
greenj@delawareareacc.org
Greer, Josh
Maintenance
740-203-2260
greerj@delawareareacc.org

H

Hale, Brian
Social Studies Instructor
740-203-2248
haleb@delawareareacc.org
Hall, Tammy
Director of Secondary Operations
740-201-3209
hallt@delawareareacc.org
Hall, Jeff
Law Enforcement Instructor
740-201-3250
hallj@delawareareacc.org
Hammond, Grace
Media Center Specialist
740-203-2231
hammondg@delawareareacc.org
Hardy, Emily
Science Instructor
740-201-3262
hardye@delawareareacc.org
Henry, Terry
Educational Aide
740-362-6465
henryt@delawareareacc.org
Herzog, Mike
Assistant Principal
740-203-2202
herzogm@delawareareacc.org
Higgins, Jack
Director of Operations
740-201-3217
higginsj@delawareareacc.org
Hinklin, Seth
Social Studies Instructor
740-203-2245
hinklins@delawareareacc.org
Huedepohl, Martin
Business Management Instructor at Delaware Hayes H.S.
740-833-1010
huedepohlm@delawareareacc.org
Huffman, Danielle
Math Instructor
740-203-2256
huffmanda@delawareareacc.org
Hunt, Joni
Educational Aide
740-201-3220
huntj@delawareareacc.org

I

Ice, Dee
Administrative Assistant to the Adult Education Director
740-201-3222
iced@delawareareacc.org

J

Jagusch, Sandie
Administrative Assistant to Director of Secondary Operations
740-201-3203
jaguschs@delawareareacc.org
Johnson, Jackie
VOSE
740-201-3245
johnsonj@delawareareacc.org
Jones, Jan
Career Connections Teacher
740-965-3006
jonesj@delawareareacc.org

K

Kanning, Ann
Business Management Instructor at Dempsey M.S.
740-833-1100
kanninga@delawareareacc.org
Kessler, Gary
Landscape Architecture & Construction Instructor
740-203-2242
kesslerg@delawareareacc.org
Kessler, Jennifer
Equine Science Instructor
740-362-6465
kesslerj@delawareareacc.org
Klepcyk-Gorski, Amy
English Instructor
740-203-2247
klepcykgorskia@delawareareacc.org
Kohl, Kelly
Classroom Projects Coordinator & District Sub
740-201-3248
kohlk@delawareareacc.org

L

Lantz, Gina
Bioscience Instructor
740-201-3282
lantzg@delawareareacc.org
Lewis, Bill
Custodian
740-201-3252
lewisb@delawareareacc.org
Lobdell, Craig
Science Instructor
740-203-2272
lobdellc@delawareareacc.org
Lucas, Jeff
Power Sports & Diesel Technology Instructor
740-203-2243
lucasj@delawareareacc.org

M

Mackey, Jordan
Endpoint Engineer
740-203-2216
mackeyj@delawareareacc.org
Mally, Lisa
Student Software & Data Specialist
740-203-2220
mallyl@delawareareacc.org
Marchetti, Tom
Director of Personnel
740-201-3256
marchettit@delawareareacc.org
Mason, Richard
Maintenance Supervisor
740-203-2250
masonr@delawareareacc.org
McComas, Tiffany
Administrative Assistant to Enrollment & Public Relations
740-201-3216
mccomast@delawareareacc.org
McCreary, Laura
Educational Aide
740-203-2487
mccrearyl@delawareareacc.org
Meider, Teri
Administrative Assistant to the Superintendent
740-201-3204
meidert@delawareareacc.org
Mellen-Cantrell, Cheryl
EMIS Coordinator
740-203-2203
mellenc@delawareareacc.org
Mowry, Alicia
Public Information Officer
740-201-3233
mowrya@delawareareacc.org

P

Paisie, Adam
Engineering Technology Instructor
740-201-3219
paisiea@delawareareacc.org
Patrick, Bryan
Maintenance
740-201-3252
patrickb@delawareareacc.org
Peelle, Pam
High School Front Office Assistant
740-203-2200
peellep@delawareareacc.org
Pillow, Jeanette
Payroll & Benefits Manager
740-201-3208
pillowj@delawareareacc.org
Pitzer, Heather
English Instructor
740-203-2257
pitzerh@delawareareacc.org

R

Reinhart, Lisa-Marie
Career Readiness Coordinator
740-201-3218
reinhartl@delawareareacc.org
Rhea, Dona
Wildlife and Resource Management Instructor
740-201-3267
rhead@delawareareacc.org
Richey, Cale
Engineering Technology Instructor
740-657-5800
richeyc@delawareareacc.org
Rowland, Wil
Digital Design Instructor
740-201-3223
rowlandw@delawareareacc.org
Russell, Renita
Administrative Assistant to Principal
740-203-2201
russellr@delawareareacc.org

S

Scarbury, Matt
Fire Coordinator
740-203-2209
scarburym@delawareareacc.org
Scott, Gene
Construction Technology Instructor
740-203-2235
scottg@delawareareacc.org
Scott, Laureen
Administrative Assistant to the Treasurer
740-201-3214
scottl@delawareareacc.org
See, Joshua
Maintenance
740-201-3252
seej@delawareareacc.org
Shumaker, Maddy
Project Search Instructor
740-615-2606
shumakerm@delawareareacc.org
Siekman, Mary
Enrollment Coordinator
740-201-3224
siekmanm@delawareareacc.org
Sigworth, Taylor
Social Studies Instructor
740-203-2205
sigwortht@delawareareacc.org
Skomra, Connie
Application Development Instructor
740-201-3226
skomrac@delawareareacc.org
Soliday, CJ
Behavioral Health Specialist
740-203-2262
solidayc@delawareareacc.org
Stainer, Tim
Fire Service Training Instructor
740-203-2207
stainert@delawareareacc.org
Steffen, Nick
Engineering Technology Instructor
740-201-3227
steffenn@delawareareacc.org
Stimmell, Jeff
Agriculture Instructor at Big Walnut H.S.
740-965-3766
stimmellj@delawareareacc.org
Swonger, Victoria
Medical Assisting Instructor
740-203-2287
swongerv@delawareareacc.org
Swonger, Robert
Automotive Technology Instructor
740-203-2236
swongerr@delawareareacc.org

T

Taylor, P.J.
Administrative Assistant - Attendance
740-203-2268
taylorp@delawareareacc.org
Trusley, Carrie
Career Tech Supervisor
740-201-3261
trusleyc@delawareareacc.org

V

Varanelli, Tara
Accounts Payable
740-201-3207
varanellit@delawareareacc.org
Vilkhu, Kamal
Dental Assisting Instructor
740-201-3268
vilkhuk@delawareareacc.org

W

Weaver, Buck
Assistant Principal
740-201-3221
weaverb@delawareareacc.org
Weber, Larry
Adult Education Financial Aide Coordinator
740-201-3287
weberl@delawareareacc.org
White, Brian
Math Instructor
740-203-2261
whiteb@delawareareacc.org
Williams, Chad
Director of Adult Education/Satellite Supervisor
740-201-3206
williamsc@delawareareacc.org
Wiseman, David
Adult Education Law Enforcement Commander
740-201-3236
wisemand@delawareareacc.org
Wisener, George
Adult Education/Industry/Community Liaison
wisenerg@delawareareacc.org
Wolfe, Cindy
ASPIRE/GED Coordinator
740-203-2281
wolfec@delawareareacc.org
Wolfe, Kelly
Administrative Assistant to Student Services & Guidance
740-203-2214
wolfek@delawareareacc.org
Wood, Matt
School Counselor
740-203-2270
woodm@delawareareacc.org
Wright, Nikki
Career Based Intervention Instructor at Dempsey M.S.
740-833-1800
wrightn@delawareareacc.org

Z

Zimmer, Alex
Agriculture Instructor at Buckeye Valley H.S.
740-363-1349
zimmera@delawareareacc.org